
|
Our Youseob; ![]() Anyonghaseyo welcome to my little world!Feel free to follow me :)) Do follow and be nice here. Do not use HARSH WORD HERE! ONE CLICK! ![]() Talk with ME! Just Read here! ![]() Our Master! Basecode By Letthalicious Skin by Alya Najwa Header by Muazzadli Background We heart it Best view in Google Chrome Images By We ❤ It
| Stupid Liar !!! ;C
Saturday, June 25, 2011 | Saturday, June 25, 2011 | 0 My gurls/boys
Hola, this is not a song sung by BIGBANG. It is a narrative about a person who is really USELESS! These words are my own, not for showor for your amusement. Just words from the deepest depths of my heart… “ Hey stupid liar! THE BIGGEST LIAR!! U’re not a fan of any ar? Then who is KIM HYUNG JOONG to you? U said to me, DON’T LIKE PEOPLE to the maaaaxx…fine >< But why r u collect KIM HYUNG JOONG’s pixCha a lot? Thats not too over/much nia? Cant see people happy isn’t u? U’re SUCKss@@ U made me cry many times d. Imma sick of YOU$ when u need my help, u talk nicely to me.. After ur problems gone,u ignore me ah.. WTH ? Im nothing to you, rite? Is it funny mocking people? Watch ur mouth lor =O= The person u mocking to, doesn’t talk bad things to u also.. Ure just jealousy of them! ADMIT lah wei! If you cant understand my feelings,please go away.From now on, ure not my friend anymore.. I wont help u again.. I respect you before this, but now i dont wanna diam diri again Tell me goodbye if u hate meh! PABO PABO PABO!!! Dont tell me what to do because i know what im doing. |